Caesar Chicken Wraps

caesar_wrap

I love this meal. It makes a great lunch or dinner. I take cooked chicken and toss it with my favorite bottled fat free Caesar dressing, chopped romaine lettuce, and a chopped and seeded plum tomato (I seed them so my wrap doesn’t get too soggy).

There are many really good high fiber, low calorie wraps at the market. I fill a wrap with my chicken caesar mixture, add a tbs grated parmesan cheese and roll up. You can serve it cold for lunch, or warm the wrap prior to filling to make it a bit more pliable when rolling into a wrap when serving for dinner. Talk about an easy, yummy meal!

Leave a Reply

